New SMSD Members!

The structural and multidisciplinary systems design lab is undergoing a big expansion this spring with 4 MASc student additions to the group.  We welcome Garrett Vierhout, Neil Trivers, Michael Nucci, and Ben Blackford.  Best of luck over the next 2 years.

SMSD Welcomes Vishrut

Joining SMSD this winter is Vishrut Shah.  Vishrut has traveled from India to complete his PhD under the supervision of Dr. Kim.  We wish Vishrut the best of luck over the coming years.